Oh my goddd, I haven't updated this in like four days, wth. Well, yet again, I've had no Internet and I only topped it up roughly an hour ago.. so I've got to blog about the past four days. Fun.
I wasn't really doing much on Friday and Saturday... mainly just sorting my iTunes out and my bedroom. I've managed to organise my posters. Have a wall for each thing. A Slipknot Wall... well, two of them. Mainly Corey though. x] A WWE wall, a Hardyz wall and a Bullet For My Valentine mirror/wall thingy. =] My wardrobes have Cristina Scabbia posters on them, yayy. I swear to God, Cristina Scabbia is most probably the beautifulist woman alive. I'd love to look like her. Seriously.

Cristina Scabbia.
Now, onto Sunday.. which was yesterday. Such a tiring day. I met Louis and Sylvia at 10am.. well, they were both like 5 minutes late but oh well, and we made our way to Seven Sisters tube station and got a tube to Victoria. Woo.. Louis and I sat on the tube listening to music together, found out that he likes Lacuna Coil.. SCORE! ;D But as soon as "Closer" came on, which is his favourite Lacuna Coil song, we had to get off the tube. We then got another tube from Victoria to Earls Court and then had to change again at Earls Court and get a tube to West Brompton where the cemetery was. We spent an hour in the cemetery and got some pretty good pictures and then decided to go to West End where we spent like.. 5 hours there? We firstly went Picadilly Circus and made our way to Leicester Square where there was a huge crowd... Louis and I began to wonder what it was and found out that it was the Toy Story 3 premiere! :3 I proper turned into a little kid there and saw Woody and Buzz haha. I'd upload a picture but blogger is being stupid. ): Anyway, after that we went to McDonalds and then Trafalgar Square where we got some more photography pictures... and then we walked around Oxford Circus and back to Trafalgar Square and then home again... was a proper tiring day and I didn't get home until 6 and I fell asleep around 7 and woke at midnight and fell asleep at 3 until 12!! haha.
So today hasn't really been eventful, mainly been doing some housework and that's it... lol.
End of blog..
Sayounara..
xoxo.
No comments:
Post a Comment